Poor politics being done in the name of Jinnah who divided the country Atul Garg


In the business conference, the minister of state targeted the opposition regarding Jinnah

Jinnah had no knowledge about religion, fooled Muslims

Comparing a hypocrite like Jinnah to Veer Savarkar is an insult to the country

Minister of State for Urban Development said now extortion is not sought from traders and their families

– Said if SP comes in 2022, then Mukhtar Ansari, Atiq Ahmed and mafia will take revenge

Aligarh. office correspondent

State’s Minister of State for Health Atul Aggarwal attacked the SP-BSP fiercely in the BJP’s business conference. Said that in the name of Jinnah, people are doing cheap politics in the state. Comparing Jinnah who was not aware of the country and religion is an insult to the country. Jinnah had no idea about religion only fooled the Muslims. Politics has started as soon as elections are coming in the name of those who divided the country and there is a need to be alert from them. Urban Development Minister Mahesh Chandra Gupta said that if SP comes to power in 2022, Mukhtar Ansari, Atiq Ahmed and Mafia will not miss to change. If we want a government of security, honor and respect, then the traders will have to stay with the BJP.

On Thursday, on the GT Road of Aligarh, the state’s Minister of State for Health Atul Garg, Minister of State for City Exit Mahesh Chandra, State President of BJP Business Cell, Vineet Agarwal Sharda, Regional President Rajnikant Maheshwari along with Etah, Aligarh MP and Legislators took part. Addressing the traders, Minister of State for Health Atul Garg said that the businessman does not believe in any caste or creed. But now as the elections are approaching, the opposition party of the state has started taking support of Jinnah. Jinnah who played an important role in dividing the country and had no knowledge of religion is compared to Veer Savarkar. Veer Savarkar went to jail for the interest of the country. Jinnah did not do any work which was useful for the country. Jinnah only fooled the Muslims in the name of religion. Those who do politics in Jinnah’s name need to be careful.

At the same time, Minister of State for Urban Development Mahesh Chandra said that the honor and respect of the traders is safe only in the Yogiv Modi government. Traders saw all SP, BSP and Congress. No businessman was kidnapped and extorted in five years. Mafia is not able to capture the plot of traders. An attempt was made to interfere with the traders through CA-NRC, but Yogi treated them too. Told the traders that if the SP is in power in the 2022 elections, then the jailed Mukhtar Ansari, Atiq Ahmed and all the mafia will take revenge. It is for the traders to decide whether a government that takes revenge or a respectable one is needed. The trader now closes the market and sleeps peacefully at night. During the SP regime, the maximum recovery was made from the traders. Those going to SP were intimidated. Mafia, crooks, goons and dacoits have been eliminated under Yogi rule. If you leave BJP, you will be hurt. Industries did not start during the rule of Akhilesh Yadav and industry is flourishing in every district under the Yogi government. The miscreants were thrown out of the state by the Yogi government.

The country and the state that is not useful for the family will not work

BJP regional president Rajinikanth Maheshwari said that BJP will win 351 seats in the 2022 elections. SP will be cleared and Congress will be reduced to seven. The wind of the National Lok Dal is gone. Akhilesh Yadav did not belong to father and uncle, he cannot do good to the people of the state. BSP is useless. Priyanka Gandhi is dreaming of 50 seats, but will not be able to cross the figure of five to seven. Rajinikanth Maheshwari asked the workers to work day and night. Promote booth identification and people’s names. He was instructed not to travel for two months during the election. The Yogi government has tightened the noose on the mafia and goons so much that they have fled the state. Yogi got bulldozers fired on the mafia and confiscated the property. Get the names of Jamal and Zaheer added to the voter list removed. Recruitment was done without bribe in the state. If he was admitted to the SP, then the briefcase would go to the uncle’s house or the nephew used to fight for it. Said that soon JP Nadda, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, Yogi, Swatantra Dev Singh will go on a yatra in UP. Its preparation will be started.

Yogi gave an environment of fear-free business to the traders

State President of BJP Business Cell, Vineet Sharda Agrawal said that the Yogi government has given a fear-free environment to businessmen in the state. Now traders are not kidnapped. Those who sought Chauth from him have disappeared. SP-BSP used to rob the businessmen. But BJP gave respect to the traders and also brought small traders under the purview of MSME. The rogue does not attack the soldier. The election bugle has sounded and the Ravan-like army of the Samajwadi Party has started to rise. In 2022, this merchant will give 351 lotus to Yogi. Co-convener Sushil Mittal said that the highest interest of the traders is in the BJP. In the upcoming 2022 elections, the traders will again have to bring the Yogi government to power. Organized by Jai Gopal VIP.

Be present at the conference

District Panchayat President Vijay Singh, Etah MP Rajveer Singh Raju Bhaiya, Aligarh MP Satish Gautam, Regional Vice President Thakur Sheoraj Singh, Coal MLA Anil Parashar, Regional Minister Anita Jain, District President Rishi Pal Singh, Metropolitan President Vivek Saraswat, Braj region business cell Convenor Hemant Goyal, Co-convener Sushil Mittal, Jai Gopal VIP, Senior BJP leader Dr. Vibhav Varshney, Manav Mahajan, Vishnu Bhaiya, Alok Pratap Singh, Ashish, Sandeep Kumar, Kamal Agarwal, Raunak Gupta, Pramod Kumar Singh, Amit Saraswat, Neeraj Singh, Vishal Anand, Rajiv Saxena, Ajay Sharma, Anil Raj Gupta, Manik Chand Gupta, Sanjay Sharma, Satish Varshney, Milanad Varshney, Gaurav Varshney, Prashant Bhardwaj, Amit Verma, Wasim Bhai, Saurabh Gupta, Abhinav Maheshwari, Hrdesh Gupta, Sanjeev Singhal, Himanshu, Amit Gupta, Manoj Agarwal, Shubham Goyal, Mukul Sharma, Ankit Varshney, Ajay Agarwal, Jeetendra, Jeetu, Vishal Agarwal, Anuj Jindal, Lalil Kumar, Kush Varshney were present.